2017 Conference Speaker Presentations

Day 1 - Thursday, March 9th

Keynote: Cultural Sensitivity for the Accidentally Insensitive
Shannan Paul: Radio host, comedian - missshannanpaul@aol.com 
Click here to view/download presentation


Social Media for Events: Zombie Pub Crawl Case Study
Drew Gneiser: The Social Lights - drew@thesocial-lights.com 
Click here to view/download presentation


Snap Shot of Site Services to Support Your Plan
Moderator: Randy Dewitz - Fanfare Attractions - randy.dewitz@fanfareattractions.com
Panelists:
Diana Rohlfsen - Biffs Inc - dianar@biffsinc.com
Wendy Famodu - Ziegler Cat Rental - Wendy.Famodu@zieglercat.com
Vince Vanella - Vanella Group
Steve Madson - SRO Prductions
Brad Kohorst - Party Time Rental - rent@partytimerentalmn.com
Click here to view/download presentation

Grow Event Revenue with Online Marketing
Ruth Tambornino - 2060 Digital/Hubbard Broadcasting - rtambornino@2060digital.com 
Click here to view/download presentation

Food & Beverage Trends
Moderator: Stephanie Hansen: MyTalk 107.1’s – the “Weekly Dish” - Stephanie@stephaniesdish.com
Panelists:
Darren McConnell – Sysco - McConnell.Darren@min.sysco.com
Ryan Parranto - Phillips Wine & Spirits - rparranto@phillipswineandspirits.com
Dennis Larson - Minnesota State Fair - dennis.larson@mnstatefair.org
Click here to view/download: Food Trends
Click here to view/download: Emerging Trends for Festivals & Events 
Click here to view/download: Wine & Spirits Trends
Website Resource: http://www.foodnavigator-usa.com/
FM107 MNFEA F&B Recap:  March 11th, Hour 2 – Starts @ 24:00
 http://www.mytalk1071.com/weekly-dish-ondemand/

Day 2 - Friday, March 10th

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software